Live an AWESOME Life

And let us help you take care of your clients…

Our Team

San Diego Group

SAN DIEGO OFFICE

Address: 404 Camino del Rio South Suite 505 San Diego, CA 92108


Phone: 619-295-9935
Toll Free: 800-294-9936
Fax: 619-295-9939

Principal

Tim McQueen

Principal
(619) 295-0921
tim@mkisinc.com
Brokerage Manager

Sharon Harms

Brokerage Manager
(619) 295-9938
sharon@mkisinc.com
Sr. Case Manager

Melissa Botticelli

Sr. Case Manager & Office Manager
(619) 295-9937
melissa@mkisinc.com
Case Manager

Maria Mojica

Case Manager
(619) 295-9942
maria@mkisinc.com
Los_Alamitos_Group

LOS ALAMITOS OFFICE

Address: 11021 Winners Circle Suite 204 Los Alamitos, CA 90720


Phone: 562-596-6007
Toll Free: 800-294-9936
Fax: 562-596-7558

Principal

Barbara Kalligan

Principal
(562) 596-2722
barbara@mkisinc.com
Brokerage Manager

Scott Buttler

Brokerage Manager
(562) 596-1925
scott@mkisinc.com
New Business Operations Manager

Clay Johnson

New Business Operations Manager
(562) 457-4010
clay@mkisinc.com
Case Manager

Vicki Birchum

Case Manager
(562) 387-2113
vicki@mkisinc.com
Tim McQueen

BEND OFFICE

Address: 750 Charbonneau, #105 Bend, OR 97703-7047


Office Phone: (800) 294-9936